Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn cooley

Lynn cooley

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn cooley
"Kolton stands out as an excellent agent – approachable, always prioritizing the customer's best interests, well-versed in insurance needs, and genuinely helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James S Hutchison

James S Hutchison

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James S Hutchison
"Kolton was extraordinasrilly helpful to me and very proactive. I thank him and recdommend his services highly"
Profile photo of Rafi Mohammad

Rafi Mohammad

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi Mohammad
"Great people and explains everything in detail. Thank you Kolton for your expertise in sharing details."
Profile photo of George Coursey

George Coursey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Coursey
"Exemplary"
Profile photo of Sharon Adams

Sharon Adams

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Adams
"I have been with State Farm for over 3 years now. I am so pleased with the customer service. My car was vandalized at a VA parking lot. State Farm walked me through the process. It was so quick and easy. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone who’s looking for different car insurance and definitely steer them to Kolton."
Profile photo of Scott Bridge

Scott Bridge

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bridge
"Exceptional service, prompt, courteous and professional both at my local office and State Farms claims department. The service far exceeded my expectations"
Profile photo of Dan Koller

Dan Koller

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Koller
"Kolton was absolutely outstanding to work with, and I was amazed at the rates available. He didn't hard-sell other coverages either. I think Jake from State Farm and Patrick Mahomes are right when they talk about State Farm's great rates and bundling discounts!!"
Profile photo of shaira Pepenova

shaira Pepenova

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaira Pepenova
"This was my first time talking with State Farm Insurance I worked directly with Madison F and was extremely please with her customer service and response time to all of my question. Madison took the time to ensure I was educated throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. Her knowledge and respect he showed me throughout the full claim process was amazing. State Farm Insurance has been nothing but good to me and I have never had an insurance company that has supported me like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend State Farm. I truly cannot say enough great things about this company and Madison F.Overall I definitely give them a 5 star rating."
Profile photo of Hector Del Campo

Hector Del Campo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Del Campo
"Great people providing great service!"
Profile photo of Brian Terhune

Brian Terhune

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Terhune
"Kolton and his team have been very helpful with saving me a lot of money on my care insurance!"
Profile photo of Adam Pierce

Adam Pierce

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pierce
"Kolton and his team do a great job. They’re the best!"
Profile photo of Lyric Trice

Lyric Trice

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyric Trice
"State Farm has been so good to me!! I cant express the joy I have when it comes to State Farm and better yet the office of Kolton Blickenstaff! Such nice people, very informational/knowledgable, eager to help, and thorough!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Miller

Gregory Miller

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Miller
"Thank you Kolton for your expertise and professionalism. Kolton and State Farm are top notch."
Profile photo of Dennis Michalak

Dennis Michalak

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Michalak
"Relocated to the area and Colton is our new agent. Every contact we have had with his office has been handled perfectly! Very professional and very customer focused! 👌"
Profile photo of mary kralovansky

mary kralovansky

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary kralovansky
"Love State Farm and Kolton.."
Profile photo of Jodes Fox

Jodes Fox

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodes Fox
"State Farm and my agent have been incredible on prices, emergency service and a cracked windshield. I will forever be a customer😍😍😍😍😍"
Profile photo of Rob King

Rob King

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob King
"Been with them for years. Always helpful, never any problems!"
Profile photo of Anthony Louden

Anthony Louden

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Louden
"He is always professional and looks out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Dee

Dee

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee
"Kolton is a very dedicated State Farm agent, who never gives up his clients, I know, he's been there for me. I would recomend his services to everyone I know, you are my hero Kolton thanks.😊"
Profile photo of Cmusick08 08_gmail

Cmusick08 08_gmail

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cmusick08 08_gmail
"They are always on top of everything and very helpful."
Profile photo of enocrane

enocrane

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enocrane
"This agency has been a pleasure to work with. They are always friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional! I would recommend Kolton Blickenstaff to anyone and everyone for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Barclay

Ryan Barclay

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barclay
"Incredible Agent and Team! Highly Recommend :)"
Profile photo of Pete Bright

Pete Bright

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Bright
"Kyle was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Saved us money on a better policy than what we had. No high pressure sales tactics. Just a good overall experience"
Profile photo of Amy Dunn

Amy Dunn

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dunn
"I can't say enough about Kolton and his team. I have spoke to everyone on his team atleast once and everytime has been a great experience. They are kind, caring and always there to help you!!"
Profile photo of Laura Homan

Laura Homan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Homan
"Christina Wickman is an amazing person who is great at helping others in all ways she can! State Farm is lucky to have her!"